Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Books (5)

If I Should Die Before I Wake review

Posted : 10 years, 2 months ago on 18 October 2007 03:08 (A review of If I Should Die Before I Wake)

Absolutely Amazing Book. Full of history, facts, a great plot line. The main Character, Hilary, really comes to an understand of both herself, and cultures other than her own.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

ttyl (Talk to You Later-Internet Girls) review

Posted : 10 years, 2 months ago on 17 October 2007 11:39 (A review of ttyl (Talk to You Later-Internet Girls))

This book sucked. This is the worst book I have EVER read. It was so bad, I didn't even finish it, which i usually never do(Leave a book unfinished I mean) The format was confusing, You had to keep track of the different usernames, and all the girls seemed to have the same bland personality.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dawn and the Impossible Three (The Baby-Sitters Club #5) review

Posted : 10 years, 2 months ago on 17 October 2007 10:59 (A review of Dawn and the Impossible Three (The Baby-Sitters Club #5))

This woman wrote so many of these, they all started to blur together. Dawn and the Impossible three isn't the best of the series. She babysits 3 impossible children, but manages to clean up the house before the mother gets back.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Bridge to Terabithia review

Posted : 10 years, 2 months ago on 17 October 2007 09:41 (A review of Bridge to Terabithia)

This is a VERY good book. It deals with life and death, very easily, not cliche at all. Kind of sad. A must read.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ramona and Her Mother (Ramona Quimby) review

Posted : 10 years, 2 months ago on 17 October 2007 01:33 (A review of Ramona and Her Mother (Ramona Quimby))

I used to Love the Ramona Books when I was little. I remember enjoying this one especially.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block